top of page

AGM Update

Sadh Sangat Ji, following today's AGM held at the Gurghar it was resolved that to progress with the forthcoming election a membership/election panel would need to be selected. The following membership /election panel was successfully selected at the AGM;

1) Baljit Singh Hayre

2) Mukhtar Singh Rai

3) Mohan Singh Dulai

4) Gurpreet Singh Hunjan

5) Jappy Singh Takhar

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page